I’m so excited to be part of the Build a Line Challenge!!

This is my first foray into the blogging world, and I feel like such a newbie!! But when all else fails, I default to my Fur Babies. Here is a picture of my lovely muse, Chloe. I hope she sends me lots of inspiration in the coming weeks!

Chloe in bowl.050910.72

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’m so excited to be part of the Build a Line Challenge!!

  1. What a dear girl you have there! And I like your tassel earrings! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great start, Alexandra!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. One thing I’ve learned already through this challenge already: most of us have cats! Yours is a beauty. I wouldn’t call my cat my “muse,” though. She tries to get into the middle of whatever I’m working on all the time. Your blog looks great!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Great idea! I love old trade beads and tribal, exotic looks. Brenda has some great findings you can use with this idea. This is going to be beautiful!

    Like

  5. Catherine says:

    What a great idea, Mary! Learn history while playing with baubles. How cool is that! 🙂

    Like

  6. Catherine says:

    P.S. Love your kitty!

    Like

  7. loved your blog and your concept happy creating to all of us.

    Like

Leave a comment